Research Leaders

Research Leader | Capacity Building
Theodore McLauchlin

Theodore McLauchlin

Theodore McLauchlin is Associate professor at the Department of Political Science of the University of Montreal and Director of the Centre for International Peace and Security Studies (CIPSS). Theodore received…
Sarah Myriam Martin Brule

Sarah-Myriam Martin-Brûlé

Sarah-Myriam Martin-Brûlé is Full Professor at Bishop’s University and Non-Resident Fellow at the International Peace Institute, New York. She is the Deputy Director of the Centre FrancoPaix.  In 2018–2019, she was the Canada…

Jonathan Paquin

Jonathan Paquin is professor of Political Science at Université Laval. He has written numerous articles on foreign policy and international relations in Cooperation and Conflict, Foreign Policy Analysis, Mediterranean Politics, the Canadian Journal of…

Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM) The Department of National Defence and the Canadian Armed Forces / Le Ministère de la Défense nationale et les Forces armées canadiennes